20. May 2016

Our Letter/Petition against Mind Control Experimentation

  1. Galina Kurdina, helenkurdin@yahoo.ca, Toronto, ON, Canada.
  2. David Smith, davidsssmith@yahoo.ca,Gabriola Island, BC, Canada.
  3. Qijia Cheng, qijia.cheng@yahoo.com, Gloucester, ON, Canada.
  4. Jerome Mitchell, jeromedcmitchell@gmail.com, East York, ON, Canada.
  5. Manan Paul, mananpaul@gmail.com, Mississauga, ON, Canada.
  6. Morteza Sheshpari, sheshpari@gmx.com, Ottawa, ON, Canada.
  7. Zewdu Abdi Debele, azewdu@yahoo.com, Toronto, ON, Canada.
  8. Jenolyn Smith, canadianmde@gmail.com, Winnipeg, MB, Canada.
  9. Lee Denis, lamalee2@yahoo.com, White Rock, BC, Canada.
  10. Anna Kochanowsky, atk.eagle001@yahoo.ca, Collingwood, ON, Canada.
  11. Randall G. Bemrose, sophieathome2080@hotmail.com, Huntsville, ON, Canada.
  12. Kevin Callahan, kevcall61@gmail.com, Eel River Crossing, NB, Canada.
  13. Robert Christie, Robchristie87@gmail.com, Lake Country, BC, Canada.
  14. Svetlana Mazibrada, ma_svet@outlook.com, Toronto, ON, Canada.
  15. Sanya Mazibrada, sanya1@gmx.com, Toronto, ON, Canada.
  16. Robert Walker, robertwalkeriphone@gmail.com, Hamilton, ON, Canada.
  17. Sharon C. Beacock, shasambea23@gmail.com, Sault Ste. Marie, ON, Canada.
  18. Raymond Wilfred Gratton, ray_grat@hotmail.com, Kirkland Lake, ON, Canada.
  19. Deng Garang, ddominicgarang@gmail.com, Edmonton, AB, Canada.
  20. Christopher David Hegg, frank777castle@outlook.com, Calgary, AB, Canada.
  21. Mauricio de Barros, mauriciodebarros3@gmail.com, Toronto, ON, Canada.
  22. Omid Radman, omid.radman@hotmail.com, Saint-Laurent, QC, Canada.
  23. Stanislav Kalinovsky, stkalino@yahoo.ca, Calgary, AB, Canada.
  24. Lukasz Krawczyk, cybernitis@gmail.com, Kitchener, ON, Canada.
  25. Stefan Keith Howard, Stefanumagesty@aol.com, Philadelphia, PA, USA.
  26. Leila Gutowski, Leilassx@gmail.com, Richmond, VA, USA.
  27. Todd Bowen, todd.bowen2002@gmail.com, Blissfield, MI, USA.
  28. James Lico, jafelco@gmail.com, Algona, WA, USA.
  29. Thomas J Allen, tomallen1960@icloud.com, Wilbraham, MA, USA.
  30. Scott William Cranmer, Mindcontrolinformation@gmail.com, Los Angeles, CA, USA.
  31. Phi Duval, stopthehate999@gmail.com, Patterson, LA, USA.
  32. Steven Dai, stevendaiy@yahoo.com, Flushing, NY, USA.
  33. Belinda Sue James, divishadende@hotmail.com, New York, NY, USA.
  34. Michel R Mason, piratelifemike@gmail.com, Amherst, NY, USA.
  35. Cynthia Gomez, gomezcynthia141@gmail.com, Seguin, TX, USA.
  36. Tatyana Pogorelov, tpog11@yahoo.com, Fair Lawn, NJ, USA.
  37. Amie Comeau, maplemavin@yahoo.com, Enosburg Falls, VT, USA.
  38. Beverly Schweitzer, freewgrace@aim.com, Mesa, AZ, USA.
  39. Cynthia Aspiras Grey, shortcakes_pdx@comcast.net, shortcakes.pdx@gmail.com, caspiras@spscc.edu, Portland, OR, USA.
  40. Cheryl Barwis, cheribarwis@me.com, Atlanta, GA, USA.
  41. Adrian Robert Wing, witsshallow@gmail.com, Gorham, ME, USA.
  42. Simone Montgomery, telepathicrain@gmail.com, Homestead, FL, USA.
  43. Veronica Marie Cormier, cormierveronica7995@gmail.com, Pensacola, FL, USA.
  44. Timothy Evan Richard Vance, timvance830@gmail.com, Anderson, SC, USA.
  45. Joseph Robert Cronin, tivictim93@protonmail.com, Targetedindividual6976@protonmail.com, Bainbridge, NY, USA.
  46. Bonnie Bowie Rutnik, Brutnik2@nycap.rr.com, Voorheesville, NY, USA.
  47. Marco Antonio Hubert Mayo Gamarra, marco_mayog123@yahoo.es, Jeannette, PA, USA.
  48. Nermin Rafik Tawfik Mohamed-Salma, salmasoliman1988@hotmail.com, Giza, Egypt.
  49. Bernard Weekes, weekesbern@gmail.com, London, UK.
  50. Clement Raylen Kalipa, clementraylen@gmail.com, Yeoville, Gauteng, South Africa.
  51. Sergei Volnosov, sergei.an34@gmail.com, Bezhetsk, Tverskaya oblast, Russia.
  52. Marisa De Ávila Nogueira, marisanogueira123@yahoo.com.br, Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil.
  53. Martyn Aim, zedfb@tutanota.com, Wellington, New Zealand.
  54. Zia Mojrian,raminmojrian@gmail.com, mojrianraminram@gmail.com, Ankara, Turkey.
  55. Gisela Möller-Brockner, pitt.joern@gmx.de, Diepholz, Lower Saxony, Germany.
  56. Viktor Grozdanov Karadzhov, claudioponticeli@gmail.com, Wohlen, Bern, Switzerland.
  57. Michelle Johnson, mjshell564@gmail.com, Murwillumbah, NSW, Australia.
  58. Tomasz Jetz, t.m.jetz@hotmail.com, Walsall, West Midlands, UK.
  59. Santanu Banerjee, sanerji9@gmail.com, santanubanerjee490@gmail.com, Kolkata, West Bengal, India.
  60. Satomi Takase, xvcy1ng7r4wye502vtjf@docomo.ne.jp, Beppu-shi, Oita, Japan.
  61. Dan Cosma, cosma.dan64@yahoo.com, cosma.dan64@gmail.com, Navodari, Constanta, Romania.
  62. Wang Qi, wangq0741@gmail.com, w864764603@163.com, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China.
  63. Elena Sagnol, conference.technology2020@gmail.com, Moutiers, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France.
  64. Andre Paul Sinacola, sinacolaandre@gmail.com, London, UK.
  65. Ed F.J. Rugebregt, ed_rugebregt@yahoo.com, The Hague, Netherlands.